Term Dates info

Term Dates info

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 31st January –
Friday 8th April
Holiday break Friday 9th April –
Monday 25th April
Term 2 Wednesday 27th April –
Friday 1st July
Holiday break Saturday 2nd July –
Sunday 16th July
Term 3 Tuesday 19th July –
Friday 23rd September
Holiday break Saturday 24th September –
Sunday 9th October
Term 4 Tuesday 11th October –
Thursday 15th December
Holiday break Friday 16th December –
Wednesday 1st February 2023

For 2023 dates, please click here